A moment I want to remember forever

A moment I want to remember forever

We were taking a break from swimming today at the pool. Grayson had jumped off the diving board and swam to the ladder all by himself at least 10 times, he also spent time getting his rings off the bottom and doing lots of jumps. So when we heard thunder and had to get out it was a much needed break. I took this picture of Grayson because it’s a lovely moment I want to always remember. He was looking straight ahead wrapped in his towel and he said “mommy I love you”. He never even looked back at me- just said it looking straight at the pool. It made my day. I love you Grayson!

Leave a Reply

